Categories
Resources

Near-Death Experience Related Conferences

Table of Contents

  1. Search for Conferences
  2. Near-Death Related Conferences
  3. Consciousness Conferences
  4. Parapsychological Conferences
  5. Psychology Conferences
  6. Medical Conferences
  7. Science Conferences
  8. New Age Conferences

1. Search for Conferences

All Conferences Directory – (allconferences.com)
All Conference Alert – (allconferencealert.net)
Conference Alerts – (conferencealerts.com)
Conference In Europe – (conferenceineurope.net)
Conference Next – (conferencenext.com)

2. Near-Death Related Conferences

International Association for Near-Death Studies Conference – (iands.org)
A.R.E. Virginia Beach Conferences – (edgarcayce.org)
The Afterlife Awareness Conference – (afterlifeconference.com)
Society for Scientific Exploration Events – (scientificexploration.org)
Dying and Death Conference – (inter-disciplinary.net)

3. Consciousness Conferences

Toward a Science of Consciousness – (consciousness.arizona.edu)
International Conference on Science and Consciousness – (bizspirit.com)
Conferences on Consciousness – (scaruffi.com)
Cognitive Science Society Conferences – (cognitivesciencesociety.org)
Association for the Scientific Studies of Consciousness – (caltech.edu)
Institute of Noetic Sciences Conference – (noetic.org)
The Message Company International Conferences on Consciousness – (bizspirit.com)
Fragments of Consciousness Conferences – (consc.net)

4. Parapsychological Conferences

Parapsychological Assoc Convention – (parapsych.org)
All Conferences on Paranormal – (allconferences.com)
Paranormal Conventions – (bellaonline.com)

5. Psychology Conferences

Psychology Conferences Worldwide – (conferencealerts.com)
Psychology Organizations and Conferences – (socialpsychology.org)
American Psychological Association Conferences – (apa.org)

6. Medical Conferences

Interdisciplines – (interdisciplines.org)
Medical News Today Conferences – (medicalnewstoday.com)

7. Science Conferences

Science Conferences Portal – (osti.gov)
European Scientific Conferences – (euroscicon.com)
European Research Conferences – (esf.org)
PhysicsWeb Events – (physicsweb.org)

8. New Age Conferences

UFOseek New Age Conferences and Events – (ufoseek.com)
Earth, Health and Mystic Fayre – (mysticfayre.co.uk)
WholeExpo – (wholeexpo.com)
Conscious Living, Inc. – (consciousliving.com)